EmailDiscussions.com

EmailDiscussions.com (http://www.emaildiscussions.com/index.php)
-   Runbox Forum (http://www.emaildiscussions.com/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Runbox Testimonials (http://www.emaildiscussions.com/showthread.php?t=17897)

s a 20 Dec 2003 06:57 AM

Runbox Testimonials

Soon after Neerav started the Fastmail testimonial thread, i suggested that a Runbox user do the same.......having now evolved into one (a runbox user), i thought i would go ahead and start it;

I love the clean and simple interface. I like having an unlimited number of "from addresses" and pop links. The per folder preferences make it trivial to deal with both personal and work email from my runbox account.

The recently launched "File Storage" interface, carries on the runbox tradition of being both simple and feature-rich. I am particularly fond of their mobile version.

suzi 13 Jan 2004 10:48 AM

Can anyone jump in? ;)

Well, I'm fairly new to Runbox compared to some here. I made an account back in November 2002 after searching through countless email addresses to find one that could send big file attachments. I found Runbox and it sent the files I needed to, didn't cut out once, and was fast considering I run on a 56K modem and the files I wanted to send were huge! I wish I could have paid for an account then, but I wasn't in a situation to...

Fortunately for me, Files were created and Runbox sent me an email to get another month's free trial. Could I possibly refuse? So, in July 2003 I was back with Runbox again, pleasantly surprised that my username was intact after all that time.