View Single Post
Old 17 May 2017, 12:09 AM   #8
Intergalactic Postmaster
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 8,306
Originally Posted by PON View Post
...When I cancel sending a message (back arrow) I can't connect to my inbox again without logging out but when I do so I'm offered an option to switch user back to the session I've logged out of.

Update: on a hunch I have disabled Privacy Badger for and filed the following to
I recommend not using the browser back button to cancel the Compose screen. Instead use the Discard button or click Inbox or another folder if you wish to keep the draft.

Try using a browser with no add-ons.

n5bb is offline   Reply With Quote